top of page
P1130965.JPG

Upcoming Dates

Anti Blockier Box.png
WEBINARS   

 

The next INFO WEBINAR:

April 10th, 2024 

Los Angeles 07.00 a.m. / Denver 08.00 a.m. / New York 10.00 a.m.    16:00 Vienna, CET /  Bangkok 10.00 p.m. / Hong Kong 11.00 p.m.   

 

Sign up here for the free one-hour webinar!  

We will send out the Zoom Link

24 hours before the webinar.

There will be no recording.

WEBINARS in 2024
  • 25. March | Lunch and Learn with an Expert - Using BSP  with Kids (Monika Baumann) Sign up here
  • 15. May | Kristy Snedden | BSP + Poetry 
  • 24. June | Monika Baumann | Creative Jigsaw Puzzle 
     
Book your seat in any of these webinars on the Brainspotting Austria Website - this way, please! 
You can also purchase the recordings of past webinars here. (HSP, Interventions, Polyvagal Theory, etc.)  

TRAININGS:

endorsed by David Grand, founder of Brainspotting

Twice upon a Time (TuaT*)

You want to retake a previously attended Children's Training? 
with Monika Baumann (basic/advanced) or Martha S. Jacobi (basic)? Send us an eMail to get 50% off the
 current price. 

 

Monika & Deb: 
brainspottingkids@gmail.com and altitudeevents5280
@gmail.com in CC

Find the content of the respective training pieces here.

BASIC Brainspotting with Children + Adolescents

Virtual, AustralAsia 

 Prerequisite: Brainspotting Phase 1

April 05th - 07th, 2024

 

08.00 am to 06.00 pm Korean Standard Time

Language: English, Translation to local languages

Trainer: Mag. Monika Baumann 

 

Your National Brainspotting Agency 

has all the details.

If you are unsure, please get in touch with Linnea via: 

Brainspotting@twinflowerpsych.com

Also, there are free info webinars

on Nov 28th and Feb 26th! 
Find the details here.

BASIC Brainspotting with Children + Adolescents

Colorado (Niwot) + online

 Prerequisite: Brainspotting Phase 1

May 31st - June 02nd, 2024

 

08.30 am to 05.30 pm Mountain Time Zone

Language: English

Trainer: Mag. Monika Baumann 

 

Cost: 

Early Bird: $745 / $375 TuaT*


Standard: $795 / $400 TuaT*


Late: $845 / $450 TuaT*

Register Here

                  

BASIC Brainspotting with Children + Adolescents

Virtual, Europe + USA 

 Prerequisite: Brainspotting Phase 1

September 25th - 28th, 2024

fewer training hours per day > 4-day training

15:00 - 21:00 CEST

9 am - 3 pm Eastern / 6 am - 12 pm Pacific 

Language: English

Trainer: Mag. Monika Baumann 

 

Cost: 

Early Bird (ends August 1): $745

Standard (ends September 2): $795 / $400 TuaT 

Late: $845 / $450 TuaT* 

Register Here

                                       

Brainspotting with Children + Adolescents ADVANCED

 Prerequisite: Brainspotting Phase 1 

and Basic Brainspotting with Children+ Adolescents

 

# Continuous training for 12 months
Each session lasts 
2 hours #

Oct 14th, 2024 / Nov 11th / Dec 09th / Jan 13th...

Location: via Zoom

07.00 am Pacific

10.00 am Eastern USA/Canada

Language: English

Trainer: Mag. Monika Baumann 

Cost:  $745 - $845

 

    Register here!   

      

CONSULTATION

GROUP CONSULTATION IN ENGLISH can be found here!

Online Group Consultation for Brainspotting with Babies with Monika

  • 18. Sept  16:00-18:00 CEST | 10 a.m. - 12 p.m. ET | 07 a.m. - 09 a.m. PT | 09 p.m. - 11 p.m. Bangkok 

  • 07. Dec   16:00-18:00 CET | 10 a.m. - 12 p.m. ET | 07 a.m. - 09 a.m. PT | 10 p.m. - 12 a.m. Bangkok 

  • 26. Feb   16:00-18:00 CET 10 a.m. - 12 p.m. ET | 07 a.m. - 09 a.m. PT | 10 p.m. - 12 a.m. Bangkok

Min. 5, max. 10 participants. Seats in this consultation are first come, first served.

160 USD for all three meetings, to be paid upon registration: brainspottingkids@gmail.com

bottom of page